Skip to main content

L00k at me!

Obviously, I have 2 obsession on my physical.
1. My hair.
2. My nails.

=) Since I was a kid, I wore my hair long and I really love my hair I brushed it non stop. And I would spend most of the time in front of the mirror styling my hair. Ponytails, with bangs, short, braided or let it loose. I just love my hair. Until now.. even its thinning and I got this embarrassing bald spot :( I hope its gonna be alright though.. Thats is why I dont really mind to spend my good money on my hair kkekeke thats what makes my mom screaming. I am using the bathroom inside my parents weekender bed. So all my stuff are in there and my mom would be so bising when she saw all my hair products. Especially, the variety brands of Shampoo!

I still remember my dad used to tell me, 'Dont just try to get ur hair nice, you must take care of your teeth too' :D

Back then, I was the girl with extra lollipop and hate to brush my teeth.

And about the nails. =) My earliest nail polish was those magic colors. You know, the colorful things that needed for art class, me and my late sister, would take the colors and paint our nails and got scolded by mom afterward heheh But never regret, never guilty. When I went to the high school, I always had my nails 'manicured' by the discipline teacher hehe Cuz I really hate to cut it short. I felt like short nails are dirty and long nails are more clean and u know.. Thats what I felt. So whenever the spot check was conducted, I would have some punishment or ruler on my hands!

After school, I started wearing the nail polish but not in daily basis since I dont actually good at putting one. When I started working, the nail business was expanding. More nail parlor around and it was not that expensive like before. So I had my nail manicured, not that often though, but it's as frequent as I visited the salon ;) I dunno, I just like to see my nails beautifully done and yea, Im obsessed with it.

Tonite, I got my manicure at this new place in The Mall. And its a bit cheap though, MYR28 for regular manicure. And they were using OPI. So I'm thinking I would be the regular there.



owh my cheapskate camera. Argh...

So how's the color? I love it. Its brownish-purplish-reddish :D



im hungry.....




Hushgirl currently listening to :
I Wanna Be Your Hero
Def Leppard
Retro Active



Popular posts from this blog

Nothing Emotional

It is another working weekend and im killing time to blog. It doesnt excite me to blog since im not emo at all. I miss Nabil. Not really sure what kinda of missing is this. Definitely not the same kind he has to me but thats purely my assumption. He said i might be wrong. Hmm 🤔 Its kinda like missing Chris Martin. Somebody u listen to too much but u know u wont get him in the end. Well, also same as with missing my old xman. The soulmate , you know. Hurm,  maybe i shud miss myself me. Me in Bali. Yes i miss Bali. Your love shines

the list goes on...

.. and a nice song God wants me to listen and calm my heart. You said goodbye I fell apart I fell from all we had To I never knew I needed you so bad You need to let things go I know, you told me so I've been through hell To break the spell Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you're not here with me I cry Cause I'm lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again If you could see me now You would know just how How hard I try Not to wonder why I wish I could believe in something new Oh please somebody tell me it's not true (oh girl) I'll never be over you Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your l...

My Nite

Rocky road and cerita cinta. Malam nan indah. Sent by Maxis from my BlackBerry® smartphone