Skip to main content

Today was...

my sister's birthday... so she took a day off and I did the same.  We went cuti2 KL.

1st stop of KLCC cuz she wanted to get a new post paid number .. waited for the turn about 1 hour.. jeez. But we were entertained by this kakak that was buying BB Torch and made this Maxis guy to teach her how to use it from A to Z. Cayalah kakak!!!

I was having my juice - Smooth Operator and yes, it worked right away.. :D

Then we walked to Pavilion. I was thinking to get either Roxy's bag or shoes or Swatch white watch. hmmm none of them get in my shopping bagi though... We rushed to Jogoya @Starhill Gallery for lunch. It was quite packed..

I skipped a lot of sushi though.. but had 6 pcs of raw salmon fillet.. nyum nyum :D Despite the fullness, I dun think I ate that much for buffet thingy... but since it was actually 50% off, then I guess, its worth the bill..

Hmm..  then we went to Isetan Lot 10 to get the birthday girl present. On the way, we dropped by UniQlo and checked out the new Farenheit Mall.. serious shit, it has buncha accessories shops! Phewwwww..

Afterthat, we spotted a few "robots" outside Lot 10 :D and snapped snapped :D huahuahau
It was fun anyway but dun feel like to say much details on it :D it was quite an incident haha
Then got the perfume for little sister and walked directly to Low Yatt, then Times Sqre for coffee session. I was actually wanna checking out the Lomo cam shop and Echo Park for Ijai's Birthday gift. But we were so tired n stuff..  I was wearing only flats though..we just chilled and snapped some silly pics.

p/s : my iced caramel macchiato got extra shot of espresso.. so its triple and yes! thats the way it is.




the only things I bought finally.. Jamiroquai cd cuz couldnt find The Wild Trapeze and a no brand bag in some bag shop.. its nice yeah? its denim and sparkling and its only MYR39.90.. yey!

sleepy now.. but Nabil wants some bedtime story.


Hushgirl currently listening to :

Popular posts from this blog

Nothing Emotional

It is another working weekend and im killing time to blog. It doesnt excite me to blog since im not emo at all. I miss Nabil. Not really sure what kinda of missing is this. Definitely not the same kind he has to me but thats purely my assumption. He said i might be wrong. Hmm 🤔 Its kinda like missing Chris Martin. Somebody u listen to too much but u know u wont get him in the end. Well, also same as with missing my old xman. The soulmate , you know. Hurm,  maybe i shud miss myself me. Me in Bali. Yes i miss Bali. Your love shines

the list goes on...

.. and a nice song God wants me to listen and calm my heart. You said goodbye I fell apart I fell from all we had To I never knew I needed you so bad You need to let things go I know, you told me so I've been through hell To break the spell Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you're not here with me I cry Cause I'm lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again If you could see me now You would know just how How hard I try Not to wonder why I wish I could believe in something new Oh please somebody tell me it's not true (oh girl) I'll never be over you Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your l...

My Nite

Rocky road and cerita cinta. Malam nan indah. Sent by Maxis from my BlackBerry® smartphone