Skip to main content

He who taught me Tuna and Omelette

I dunno where to start. I just had Curry Maggi and have to stay up until 1 am to go to bed. I cant go to sleep after eating something, I'd get upset tummy and it can go straight to the head.

I got a day off works today. And went to watch the robots again today. For the 2nd time. And yes, Megan Fox is HOT! I mean, she is the next best thing after Angelina Jolie. Ha ha ha ha If I were a guy, I would have her, Fox sexiest poster in my bedroom.

Sadly, I am girl and straight and I rather put up Megatron poster than Shia's ha ha ha Witwikcy. Transformers was great. Awesome. I hate the 1st cuz the visual was not as I expected (too closed up) and the 2nd was better. The robots was visually up to my satisfaction. Its just that in Shanghai, the fight looked so much like a video game. Only better but could be better for a big screen standard.

Well who me to say. I only spent 20 bucks for 2 times watching. I actually cant imagine to spend on Movie at Gold class. I mean.. hmm 60 bucks for a movie and u got what? a blanket?

Hmm maybe someday I will try .. but.. hmm I afraid I'd get addicted :D

Who doesnt get spoiled with 1st class treatment.. and believe me, its Addictive. Well maybe you are not, but I will. I am normal :D

I had my hair not flat today. Hu Hu was trying the curling tongs. and Yes, its not as curl as I imagined, but my hair not flat. And I forgot to take a pic of it, I only got this silly pic of me with "broken" eyelashes and after nap image :D



Aha!! what happened to what mom said, Not to publish your pic on The Net. Ha Ha .. nvm la .. I am not cute. Gosh. Thank God the rerun of Desperate Housewives is On. If not I have no idea what to do until 1 am.

What else I can talk about? Aha... No. It is a boring one. hmm later lah. Oh yea, the new reality thing - Im a Celebrity, get me Out of here. It was crap but I like it ha ha ha. I vote for Sanjaya :) I love him since the American Idol.

and yes, If you want a crispy plain Omelette Thai style.. you just have to put in some fish sauce. :)


Hushgirl currently listening to : Your Body is Wonderland | John Mayer

Popular posts from this blog

Nothing Emotional

It is another working weekend and im killing time to blog. It doesnt excite me to blog since im not emo at all. I miss Nabil. Not really sure what kinda of missing is this. Definitely not the same kind he has to me but thats purely my assumption. He said i might be wrong. Hmm 🤔 Its kinda like missing Chris Martin. Somebody u listen to too much but u know u wont get him in the end. Well, also same as with missing my old xman. The soulmate , you know. Hurm,  maybe i shud miss myself me. Me in Bali. Yes i miss Bali. Your love shines

the list goes on...

.. and a nice song God wants me to listen and calm my heart. You said goodbye I fell apart I fell from all we had To I never knew I needed you so bad You need to let things go I know, you told me so I've been through hell To break the spell Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you're not here with me I cry Cause I'm lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again If you could see me now You would know just how How hard I try Not to wonder why I wish I could believe in something new Oh please somebody tell me it's not true (oh girl) I'll never be over you Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your l...

My Nite

Rocky road and cerita cinta. Malam nan indah. Sent by Maxis from my BlackBerry® smartphone