Skip to main content

The Hair Story

So, Zai emailed me this morning and told me she was thinking to cut her hair. She asked if I could recommend her a nice salon.

And I said, why dont we try that e3 salon? It was nearby Masjid Jamek and I would need trimmings for my hair. Hence the plan, haircut then french fries at AnW :D Well I was kinda craving for AnW french fries. I dunno why! But their shoestring cut is the BEST!

Well, if you know me, you would know that I am crazy about my hair. Not just that, I could even make my gfs go crazy if I were to seek their opinion for my hair. Should I wear it long? Short? Curls? wave? Straight? colored? Which color? i want red highlight.. would it look good on me? no my face would be not glowing? how about blonde? strawberry blonde? too much? Do you think I need hair extension? Ha ha

deep down inside I always fancy Amy Lee's Hair and Corrine Bailey Rae's hair.

I WANT!



So I got this thought, and I was kinda decided to cut it shoulder length. Straight cut. In the middle of busy programming, I took some time on Google. Came out some ideas :



My internet in the office was sucks big time. Thats all I could find. Haha so I asked Nadiah and she said I could go for it. Though I was intend to keep it long but I think I need a good new look.

Honestly, I want my hair like this sweet Adrianna from 90210 Season 1. Though my hair is not as thick as hers.



Super cute, aite?

Finally, around 1830 hrs, I got out of office. I kept Zai waited a bit cuz I was busy re-run the report. So much error.. nangis!!!! We decided to try the e3 in front of Kotaraya. We climbed the stairs and the hairstylist welcomed us. I said, 'she needs a haircut' Pointed out to Zai. The stylist asked and looked at me 'how about u?' 'Maybe some wash and trimmings? ' I grinned. Zai was confused.. She thought I would chop off my hair

Well, I finally did it. And its wayyy very above my shoulders :D



I dunno what to say. I know, not sexy anymore. Bah!

but i feel like a girl in 80's indie band :D



Hushgirl currently listening to :
Sleeping Around
Sonic Youth
Rather Ripped





Popular posts from this blog

Nothing Emotional

It is another working weekend and im killing time to blog. It doesnt excite me to blog since im not emo at all. I miss Nabil. Not really sure what kinda of missing is this. Definitely not the same kind he has to me but thats purely my assumption. He said i might be wrong. Hmm 🤔 Its kinda like missing Chris Martin. Somebody u listen to too much but u know u wont get him in the end. Well, also same as with missing my old xman. The soulmate , you know. Hurm,  maybe i shud miss myself me. Me in Bali. Yes i miss Bali. Your love shines

the list goes on...

.. and a nice song God wants me to listen and calm my heart. You said goodbye I fell apart I fell from all we had To I never knew I needed you so bad You need to let things go I know, you told me so I've been through hell To break the spell Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you're not here with me I cry Cause I'm lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your love again If you could see me now You would know just how How hard I try Not to wonder why I wish I could believe in something new Oh please somebody tell me it's not true (oh girl) I'll never be over you Why did I ever let you slip away Can't stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I'll never breathe your l...

My Nite

Rocky road and cerita cinta. Malam nan indah. Sent by Maxis from my BlackBerry® smartphone